The Love Drive
Voicemails to Dad
EP1: I don't feel connected to you anymore
45
0:00
-3:26

EP1: I don't feel connected to you anymore

Listen to the first episode of my new micro podcast "Voicemails to Dad"
45

Welcome to the first episode of Voicemails to Dad, where, you guessed it, I leave voicemails to my recently deceased father.

This first episode is free to all subscribers. Future episodes will be for paid subscribers only.

And here’s that photo of me and Pops in Japan, taken on December 27, 2016.

Thanks for being here and for listening. I’ve unlocked the comments for this one, and I’d love to hear what you think.

Warmly,

Shaun

Discussion about this podcast

The Love Drive
Voicemails to Dad
When my dad passed away from cancer in June of 2023, I thought we'd have enough time for me to tell him everything I needed to say. I was wrong. Listen in as I leave voicemails to my beloved father about our past, my present, and the future I hope to build.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Shaun Galanos