The Love Drive
Voicemails to Dad
EP 5 I wish I knew you more
12
Preview
0:00
-5:14

EP 5 I wish I knew you more

A few questions I wished I'd asked you and a life update for you
12

A 12-minute voicemail about the questions I wished I’d asked you, how I’m doing in the year since your passing, and your love of emails.

Voicemails to Dad is for paid subscribers only. Free subscribers get a shortened preview of the voicemail. Consider becoming a full subscriber to support me on my journey.

Big dad and little Shaun

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Love Drive to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Love Drive
Voicemails to Dad
When my dad passed away from cancer in June of 2023, I thought we'd have enough time for me to tell him everything I needed to say. I was wrong. Listen in as I leave voicemails to my beloved father about our past, my present, and the future I hope to build.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Shaun Galanos